Please click on the following link in order to download the score in PDF format:


"The inner sounds of my mind" (2013)
For flute(s), clarinet(s), trumpet, electric guitar, harp, piano, percussion, violin, cello and doublebass.


"Forward" (2014)

For Just Intonation National Resophonic Guitar and electronics


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now